New Winter Break Goal?

A friend of mine just posted this link to a list of dystopian young adult lit.

I am a sucker for dystopian literature. It fascinates me. That’s probably kind of weird, but all of my favorite books are at least a little bit about utopian/dystopian themes.

And right as I’m looking for some book recommendations?? Bring it on. I see at least one of these is about the world after a severe strain of the flu wipes out most of the human population. I’m also afraid of the flu. Perfect book for me. I’ll spend winter break reading these books, locked in my house, with Lysol close at hand.

Check out the list and let us know if you’ve read any of these, and read them along with me. Let’s get creeped out by dystopian worlds together.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

