Books good enough to reread: Harry Potter

by JK Rowling

I haven’t posted in here for quite a while. This is because my students have discovered Harry Potter.

They come to me with this joy as they are discovering the books for the first time so I picked them up to reread.

It’s been several years since I’ve read the series and they have not lost any magic. They are full of joy and pain and humor and sadness and this wonderful world that you can’t help but wish to be a part of.

I hope you’ve read the Harry Potter books already- and even if you have, please reread them. The world cannot have too much Harry Potter.

Leave a Reply

