Drama

by Raina Telgemier

Image

This is the first graphic novel that I legitimately enjoyed. I’ve thought others were okay, or I could tell that they were good quality, but I just didn’t love them. This one I couldn’t put down!

Callie is in charge of set design for her middle school’s musical production of Moon Over Mississippi. In addition to all the drama involved in making the perfect sets and a working cannon, there’s also  lots of boy drama and friendship drama. It’s practically like a soap opera. So so so fun and enjoyable.

Leave a Reply

